Northeast Region


The Northeast Region includes the states Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York and Vermont.

Visit their website at:

Northeast Region Board of Directors

Chair – Erica Jones
Vice-Chair – Zebulon J. Schmidt
Treasurer – Barbara Chisholm
Secretary – Rob Chapman
At-Large – Pua Ford, Debra Rogers, Jim Palmer and Lori Belche
Appointed – Keith Thibault
State Chapter Representatives – Stephen W. Mindera, Jr.; Connecticut, Tony Arrien; New York, Sally Ann Hebert; Maine, Tammie Reilly, Vermont, Peter Pijoan; New Hampshire and Eric Dresser; Massachusetts