IEE Featured Station: Native Voice TV

Written by: Donna Liu
Of all the TV shows out there that speak to the principles of Inclusion, Equity and Engagement, perhaps none is more poignant than Native Voice TV, a weekly program that has been produced in Northern California since 2004, and is still going strong. Poignant, because some of the least-heard voices in America ()

Open Position: Web Developer

BronxNet seeks an experienced Web Developer to help grow its web presence.  This position demands a pro-active problem solver who can creatively brainstorm challenges cross-departmentally in order implement best solutions. Attention to detail and the ability to multitask and prioritize multiple requests is a must. Experience working in a fast-paced team environment and reporting technical ()

Weekly News From the President: Resilient Organizations: The Future of Community Media

Resilient Organizations: The Future of Community Media
I just spent a couple of very interesting days in Fresno at the ACM West Conference.  My thanks to Jerry Lee and all the great folks at CMAC for their hospitality and enthusiasm hosting the conference. They are a great example of a community media service that is truly ()

Read More News >>