Grassroots Scholarships

The Foundation of the Alliance for Community Media offers two Grassroots Scholarships to alleviate conference registration and travel costs for our Annual Conference. This scholarship is intended to support ACM members who may not otherwise be able to afford professional development opportunities.

Note: the Grassroots Scholarship is on hiatus for 2019 & 2020.

Past Recipients


Rosemary Bradley, Dayton Public Access Television, Inc.

Heather Rigby, Valley Media Works


Ben Weddell,

Pam Haessly, Novato Community Television-NCTV