Event News

Scholarships and Awards

The Brian Wilson Scholarship Award provides financial support to an individual currently enrolled in an undergraduate or graduate degree granting program in media arts, broadcast journalism, community & public service, government administration, public education administration or teaching. The deadline has passed and entries are no longer being accepted.

The George Stoney – Dirk Koning Award for Humanistic Communication, The Buske Leadership Award and The Jewell Ryan-White Award for Cultural Diversity applications and forms may be obtained by clicking here. The deadline for these three awards has been extended to May 10, 2011.

The Grassroots Scholarship is available to one applicant per ACM region, and may be accessed by clicking here.